YubiGeek.com

@yubigeek

YubiGeek.com

Avec YubiGeek, connectez-vous aux sources d'informations sur le numérique, les réseaux sociaux, les sciences, et les technologies 🚀 (CEO @pirmax)
Followers

17,466

Uploads

732

Engagement

1.65%

Actions
Engagement
1.65%
Average Likes
283
Average Comments
6

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-09 Thu 17,466 -10 116 +1 732 -
2020-04-08 Wed 17,476 -10 115 +1 732 -
2020-04-07 Tue 17,486 -4 114 - 732 -
2020-04-06 Mon 17,490 +16 114 +4 732 -
2020-04-05 Sun 17,474 -13 110 +2 732 -
2020-04-04 Sat 17,487 +15 108 - 732 +4
2020-04-03 Fri 17,472 -10 108 - 728 -
2020-04-02 Thu 17,482 -4 108 - 728 +1
2020-04-01 Wed 17,486 +10 108 - 727 +1
2020-03-31 Tue 17,476 +4 108 - 726 +1
2020-03-30 Mon 17,472 -16 108 +1 725 +1
2020-03-29 Sun 17,488 +20 107 +2 724 -
2020-03-28 Sat 17,468 -9 105 - 724 -
2020-03-27 Fri 17,477 +1 105 +3 724 -
2020-03-26 Thu 17,476 - 102 - 724 -
Total Summary -10 +8

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-10 17,466 732
30 days 2020-05-10 17,466 762
60 days 2020-06-09 17,466 792
3 months 2020-07-09 17,466 822
6 months 2020-10-07 17,466 912
9 months 2021-01-05 17,466 1,002
1 year 2021-04-10 17,466 1,097
1 year and half 2021-10-09 17,466 1,279
2 years 2022-04-10 17,466 1,462
Based on an average of - followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% YubiGeek.com 1.65%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-04-03 Quand tu regardes les .. 129 -54% 1 -82%
2020-04-02 Quand tu manques d.. 457 +62% 2 -64%
2020-04-01 Mentionne un am.. 104 -63% 2 -64%
2020-03-31 Que pensez-vous.. 284 +0% 5 -11%
2020-03-30 Les Sims, dans la vrai.. 300 +6% 4 -29%
2020-03-20 Cette bouche robo.. 245 -13% 13 +132%
2020-03-19 Confinement jour 3.. 268 -5% 8 +43%
2020-03-14 Moi, quand je vais m.. 620 +119% 6 +7%
2020-03-11 Le rotor de l'hél.. 334 +18% 2 -64%
2020-03-03 Un artiste c.. 403 +43% 2 -64%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-04-09 23:59:08 Last check date: 2020-04-09 23:59:08 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account