therock

@therock

therock

CEO: Seven Bucks Companies Founder: Teremana Tequila
Followers

172,490,222

Uploads

4,789

Engagement

0.78%

Actions
Engagement
0.78%
Average Likes
1,346,265
Average Comments
5,845

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-20 Thu 172,490,222 +18,973 351 - 4,789 -
2020-02-19 Wed 172,471,249 +74,716 351 - 4,789 +2
2020-02-18 Tue 172,396,533 +173,288 351 - 4,787 +4
2020-02-17 Mon 172,223,245 +36,419 351 - 4,783 -
2020-02-16 Sun 172,186,826 +129,681 351 - 4,783 -2
2020-02-15 Sat 172,057,145 +112,904 351 - 4,785 +2
2020-02-14 Fri 171,944,241 +69,697 351 - 4,783 +1
2020-02-13 Thu 171,874,544 +122,469 351 - 4,782 -
2020-02-12 Wed 171,752,075 +118,831 351 -1 4,782 +1
2020-02-11 Tue 171,633,244 +104,622 352 - 4,781 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 171,528,622 +147,161 352 - 4,780 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 171,381,461 +115,488 352 - 4,779 +1
2020-02-08 Sat 171,265,973 +140,763 352 +1 4,778 +1
2020-02-07 Fri 171,125,210 +126,562 351 - 4,777 -
2020-02-06 Thu 170,998,648 - 351 - 4,777 -
Total Summary +1,491,574 +12

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-20 172,490,222 4,789
30 days 2020-03-21 175,932,332 4,819
60 days 2020-04-20 179,374,442 4,849
3 months 2020-05-20 182,816,552 4,879
6 months 2020-08-18 193,142,882 4,969
9 months 2020-11-16 203,469,212 5,059
1 year 2021-02-19 214,369,227 5,154
1 year and half 2021-08-20 235,251,361 5,336
2 years 2022-02-19 256,248,232 5,519
Based on an average of +114,737 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.78%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-02-16 Challenge yourself t.. 1,585,560 +18% 8,694 +49%
2020-02-15 The house built .. 688,278 -49% 3,535 -40%
2020-02-15 @nbctitangames se.. 1,983,348 +47% 5,154 -12%
2020-02-14 Our @projectrock.. 504,066 -63% 2,418 -59%
2020-02-09 .. 430,947 -68% 2,452 -58%
2020-02-09 As promised, .. 849,158 -37% 4,504 -23%
2020-02-08 You trail bla.. 2,689,323 +100% 69,624 +1,091%
2020-02-05 7am. Iron Paradise. Q.. 1,218,729 -9% 4,035 -31%
2020-02-05 Still so surreal to la.. 600,256 -55% 1,544 -74%
2020-02-05 .. 597,448 -56% 1,599 -73%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-02-20 09:23:23 Last check date: 2020-02-20 09:23:23 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account