therock

@therock

therock

CEO | Seven Bucks Companies Founder | @Teremana Tequila Co-Founder | @SevenBucksProd
Followers

185,148,447

Uploads

4,964

Engagement

0.60%

Actions
Engagement
0.60%
Average Likes
1,100,520
Average Comments
12,965

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 185,148,447 +92,167 374 - 4,964 -
2020-05-30 Sat 185,056,280 +185,632 374 +1 4,964 -
2020-05-29 Fri 184,870,648 +77,304 373 -1 4,964 +1
2020-05-28 Thu 184,793,344 +709,495 374 +3 4,963 +17
2020-05-22 Fri 184,083,849 +52,081 371 - 4,946 +3
2020-05-21 Thu 184,031,768 +139,645 371 - 4,943 +3
2020-05-20 Wed 183,892,123 +76,135 371 +1 4,940 +4
2020-05-19 Tue 183,815,988 +170,903 370 - 4,936 +2
2020-05-18 Mon 183,645,085 +71,971 370 - 4,934 -
2020-05-17 Sun 183,573,114 +101,121 370 - 4,934 +3
2020-05-16 Sat 183,471,993 +242,635 370 +3 4,931 +6
2020-05-15 Fri 183,229,358 +4,839 367 - 4,925 -
2020-05-14 Thu 183,224,519 +103,286 367 - 4,925 +2
2020-05-13 Wed 183,121,233 +73,749 367 - 4,923 +9
2020-05-12 Tue 183,047,484 - 367 - 4,914 -
Total Summary +2,100,963 +50

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-07-07 185,148,447 4,964
30 days 2020-08-06 188,650,077 5,054
60 days 2020-09-05 192,151,707 5,144
3 months 2020-10-05 195,653,337 5,234
6 months 2021-01-03 206,158,227 5,504
9 months 2021-04-03 216,663,117 5,774
1 year 2021-07-07 227,751,612 6,059
1 year and half 2022-01-05 248,994,834 6,605
2 years 2022-07-07 270,354,777 7,154
Based on an average of +116,721 followers /day +3 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.60%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-29 .. 1,888,714 +72% 28,464 +120%
2020-05-28 Have your plan, BE.. 810,767 -26% 7,085 -45%
2020-05-27 3 .. 630,554 -43% 5,206 -60%
2020-05-27 Always motivating putting.. 484,896 -56% 3,255 -75%
2020-05-27 .. 779,102 -29% 2,953 -77%
2020-05-26 Never .. 2,640,911 +140% 40,184 +210%
2020-05-26 It’s very late,.. 1,214,399 +10% 9,192 -29%
2020-05-25 I’ve had th.. 565,718 -49% 11,841 -9%
2020-05-25 Goosebumps 🇺🇸.. 362,733 -67% 3,535 -73%
2020-05-25 4” thick Brioche Rock (.. 1,622,676 +47% 17,852 +38%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 14:40:38 Last check date: 2020-07-07 06:21:41 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account